top of page
  • Coupon Queen Pin

Tumeric Mask Challenge Day 2

So I started this yesterday and it is a 5 day thing. I originally didn't want to call it a challenge only because there are so many people calling things challenges on social media. But, I did realize that it is a challenge I am actually seeing if this is working. Now what I can say so far is yesterday I did notice my face felt a little bit softer. I could also tell that it had pulled a lot of stuff out of my skin which is absolutely amazing especially for something with only two ingredients.

Another thing is when you actually put the mask on because the yogurt is cold it feels very refreshing. It fills like you have this cool silkiness going on your skin.

Now you're only supposed to leave it on for 7 minutes so it dries and pulls everything out but I also think I left it a little bit too long yesterday. Make sure also that you guys have something to rinse your face off with like a toner. Right now I am looking for a good natural toner. Keep your face moisturized!



6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page