top of page
  • Coupon Queen Pin

The Fever App

Recently went to the movies to see the Mortal Engines. After looking to buy two tickets and coming up with various prices ranging $15 - $25 a ticket I took it that $50 was too much to pay for two tickets. Being that I always look to get a deal, I started looking to find cheaper tickets. I was searching everywhere on the internet. Then I remembered that I had seen something about movie tickets on Fever.

Fever is an app that helps you find places and events to go for discounted prices. You can discover new things that you never knew about, or get a great price on some things that you may have already wanted to try. Some of the events are FREE.

I was able to find the tickets that I wanted, and was able to go see Mortal Engines the opening weekend.



6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page