top of page
  • Coupon Queen Pin

Streaming Conundrum 

I had such a choice to make yesterday because I may Finn of both The Hand Maid's Tale on Hulu and Black Mirror on Netflix.

Both of these amazing shows came out yesterday with their new season. So what is a scifi drama loving girl to do?

I think that is the beauty of being able to stream shows and not have to worry about live television. Just think about it a few years ago this wouldn't have even been possible if we missed a show; we would have to miss a show or we would have had to record it.

My, my, my, how technology has spoiled us! So I know you're wondering what did I do? I actually went with the one good I'd seen a while ago. If you follow Black Mirror like I do you know that before Bandersnatch we hadn't had a new season of Black Mirror in forever.


I'm not giving any spoilers, especially since I only watched one episode but yes it was worth it. So maybe today I'll actually get to see what's going on with Offred.


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page