top of page
  • Coupon Queen Pin

Hoarding Up Rewards

I know like every other bargain hunter sometimes I save my gift cards and my rewards when I have a whole bunch of them. But, Verizon decided to teach me a lesson. I knowingly was saving my rewards, so that I had a whole bunch and a few of my the gift cards actually had expiration dates that I was not paying attention to.

It wasn't an intentional, thing that I was doing it was just that I wanted to make sure that I could just add them all at the same time. This unfortunately backfired. So lesson long make sure that you check all of your E gift cards for the expiration dates or should I say gift codes because Verizon Wireless did change the way that they are doing the codes on the reward cards.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page