top of page
  • Coupon Queen Pin

Day 4 Tumeric Mask Challenge

I was running a little behind today so I did the mask later than I normally would. I have been doing it in the morning rather than in the afternoon. But, I did see some changes in my skin even after doing today's mask.

I could actually feel that there was stuff that had been an under my skin before and now it isn't there. I don't have a toner yet but I am noticing a more supple feel to my skin. But please make sure that if you decide to do this mask, that you are definitely wiping off all of the mask and the yellow residue left behind.

Like I have previously stated things often burn my skin when I'm using facial items and I did notice that there has been no burning and the to Rick is has exfoliated My skin.



5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page